Loading…
avatar for Tom Holowach

Tom Holowach

Hawaii Onstage
Screenwriter
Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
True story books and screenplays. 
Saturday, October 1
 

4:00pm HST

 
Monday, October 3
 

4:00pm HST

 
Thursday, October 6
 

6:00pm HST

 
Sunday, October 9
 

4:00pm HST

 
Monday, October 10
 

6:00pm HST

 
Thursday, October 13
 

1:00pm HST

 
Friday, October 14
 

4:00pm HST

6:00pm HST

 
Saturday, October 15
 

4:00pm HST

 
Sunday, October 16
 

4:00pm HST

6:00pm HST

 
Monday, October 17
 

4:00pm HST

6:00pm HST

 
Thursday, October 20
 

6:00pm HST

 
Friday, October 21
 

4:00pm HST

 
Saturday, October 22
 

6:00pm HST

 
Sunday, October 23
 

6:00pm HST

 
Thursday, October 27
 

4:00pm HST

 
Friday, October 28
 

4:00pm HST

6:00pm HST

 
Saturday, October 29
 

4:00pm HST

 
Sunday, October 30
 

2:00pm HST

4:00pm HST

6:00pm HST

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Hawaii Book & Music Festival 2022 Oct 1 -30, 2022
  • Filter By Venue Virtual and Live Event
  • Filter By Type
  • Authors
  • Hawaiian Culture
  • Innovation
  • Keiki
  • Playwrights
  • Poetry
  • Sustainability
  • Wellness